Skip to main content

The UNIVERSE STORY TRILOGY by Jennifer Morgan (president of DTJN), illustrated by Dana Lynn Andersen, is now available in Chinese. The titles are: 1) Born With a Bang, 2) From Lava to Life, and 3) Mammals Who Morph.  To purchase copies, go to: MR Liang Wei: [TEL:024-23284357] . . . . [EMAIL:[email protected]]. . . .  CHILDREN DEPARTMENT; LIAONING SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY PUBLISHING HOUSE LTD.SaveSaveSaveSaveSave
  • Creators: Jennifer Morgan, Dana Lynn Andersen
  • Used by people who call the work: Journey of the Universe, The New Story
  • Applies a deep time evolutionary perspective to: Other (Everything)
  • Learning Stages: Adult Education, Elementary 3 - 5, Elementary K - 2, Higher Education, Lifelong, Middle 6 - 8, Secondary 9 - 12
  • Types: Book
  • Keywords: Montessori Cosmic Education, Thomas Berry, Brian Swimme, Cosmic Evolution
  • Link to Resource:
  • File:
  • Copyright Determination: The person/organization that added this resource determined that it is a quote, a link to another website, or has "No Known Copyright Holders." Quotes and and links to other website do not require permission. If you are a creator of this resource and feel that your resource was improperly added, please directly notify the person/organization that added it. If your request is not answered to your satisfaction, please notify the Deep Time Journey Network editors.
  • Person/organization that added resource: Jennifer Morgan
  • Date Added: October 5, 2017

Leave a Reply